Home / Nonprofit Directory

Mathews Maritime Foundation

Leadership Team

Executive Director / CEO No All Volunteer
Chair Marcy Benouameur
Co-chair Marcy Benouameur
Board Member Marcy Benouameur
Board Member John Bonner
Board Member Jack Caldwell
Board Member Dennis Crawford
Board Member Kerry Hall
Board Member Page Herbert
Board Member Dave Machen
Board Member Tom Robinson

Board Demographics

Board Demographics -- Ethnicity

Board Demographics -- Gender


Volunteers 15

Awards and Recognitions

Award Name Awarding Organization Year Awarded
The Albert B. Cory Award American Association for State & Local History 2011


We work closely with the Mathews County Extension Office on 4H educational projects and with other non-profits in Mathew County.